Home     |      Contact Us     |      Member Login     



California
Jeff Hunts - jeff.hunts@calrecycle.ca.gov
Jason Smyth - jason.smyth@calrecycle.ca.gov
Matt McCarron - matthew.mccarron@dtsc.ca.gov

Connecticut
Mark Latham - Mark.Latham@ct.gov

Hawaii 
Wendy Okazaki - Wendy.Okazaki@doh.hawaii.gov
Lane Otsu - Lane.Otsu@doh.hawaii.gov

Illinois  
Michelle Bentley - Michelle.Bentley@Illinois.gov

Indiana
Jacob Schmicker - e-cycle@idem.in.gov

Maine
Carole Cifrino - Carole.A.Cifrino@maine.gov
Elena Bertocci - elena.bertocci@maine.gov
Sue Alderson - Susan.A.Alderson@maine.gov

Maryland
Tariq Masood - tariq.masood@maryland.gov
Dave Mrgich - mrgich@mde.state.md.us

Michigan
Steve Noble - NobleS4@michigan.gov
Amy Lafferty - Laffertya@michigan.gov

Minnesota
Amanda Cotton - amanda.cotton@state.mn.us
Matthew Webb - matthew.webb@state.mn.us

Missouri
Tony Pierce - anthony.pierce@dnr.mo.gov

North Carolina
Shawn McKee - shawn.mckee@ncdenr.gov
Mary Johnson - mary.johnson@ncdenr.gov

New Jersey
Dana Lawson - Dana.Lawson@dep.state.nj.us
Frank Piliere - Frank.Piliere@dep.nj.gov

New York
Mark Moroukian - ewaste@gw.dec.state.ny.us

Oklahoma 
Melissa Adler-McKibben - madler@deq.ok.gov

Oregon
Loretta Pickerell - PICKERELL.Loretta@deq.state.or.us

Pennsylvania 
Jeff Bednar - jbednar@pa.gov
Pete Zirilli - pezirilli@pa.gov

Rhode Island
Alyson Brunelli - alyson.brunelli@dem.ri.gov
Mark Dennen - mark.dennen@dem.ri.gov

South Carolina 
Richard Chesley - cheslerl@dhec.sc.gov
Jana White - whitejm@dhec.sc.gov

Texas
Luke Furfey - Luke.Furfey@tceq.texas.gov
Gill Camps - Gill.Camps@tceq.texas.gov

Utah 
Pat Sheehan - psheehan@utah.gov

Virginia 
Sanjay Thirunagari - Sanjay.Thirunagari@deq.virginia.gov

Vermont
Karen Knaebel - karen.knaebel@vermont.gov
Rebecca Webber - Rebecca.Webber@Vermont.gov 

Washington
Christine Haun - clac461@ecy.wa.gov
Jade Monroe - jadm461@ECY.WA.GOV

Washington, DC
Stefan Roha - stefan.roha@dc.gov

Danielle Njoko - danielle.nkojo@dc.gov

Wisconsin 
Sarah Murray - sarah.murray@wisconsin.gov
Marcy McGrath - marcy.mcgrath@wisconsin.gov

West Virginia
Niki Davis - Niki.N.Davis@wv.gov