logo


E-cycling Contacts by State



California


      Ana-Maria Stoian-Chu - Ana-Maria.Stoian-Chu@CalRecycle.ca.gov

Connecticut


      Mark Latham - Mark.Latham@ct.gov

      Lena Tan - lena.tan@ct.gov

District of Columbia


      Ida Arabshahi - Ida.Arabshahi@dc.gov

      Danielle Nkojo - danielle.nkojo@dc.gov

Hawaii


      Wendy Okazaki - Wendy.Okazaki@doh.hawaii.gov

      Lane Otsu - lane.otsu@doh.hawaii.gov

Illinois


      Melissa Silva - Melissa.Silva@illinois.gov

Indiana


      Jacob Schmicker - e-cycle@idem.in.gov

Maryland


      Tariq Masood - tariq.masood@maryland.gov

      David Mrgich - dave.mrgich@maryland.gov

Maine


      Elena Bertocci - elena.bertocci@maine.gov

      Carole Cifrino - carole.a.cifrino@maine.gov

Michigan


      Steve Noble - nobles4@michigan.gov

      Ann Lafferty - Laffertya@michigan.gov

Minnesota


      Amanda Cotton - amanda.cotton@state.mn.us

      Matthew Webb - matthew.webb@state.mn.us

Missouri


      Tony Pierce - anthony.pierce@dnr.mo.gov

      Dennis Hansen -  erecoveryplans@dnr.mo.gov

North Carolina


      Adam Ulishney - adam.ulishney@ncdenr.gov

      John Patrone - john.patrone@ncdenr.gov

New Jersey


      Dana Lawson - Dana.Lawson@dep.state.nj.us

New York


      Mark Maroukian - mark.moroukian@dec.ny.gov

      Katie Kidalowski - katie.kidalowski@dec.ny.gov

Oklahoma


      Amanda Scofield - amanda.scofield@deq.ok.gov

      Patrick Riley - patrick.riley@deq.ok.gov

Oregon


      Blake Bennett - blake.bennett@state.or.us

      Loretta Pickerell - pickerell.loretta@deq.state.or.us

Pennsylvania


      Jeff Bednar - jbednar@pa.gov

      Pete Zirilli - pezirilli@pa.gov

Rhode Island


      Alyson Brunelli - alyson.brunelli@dem.ri.gov

      Mark Dennen - mark.dennen@dem.ri.gov

South Carolina


      Woody Barnes - barneswl@dhec.sc.gov

      Richard Chesley - cheslerl@dhec.sc.gov

Texas


      Alexander Frame - Alexander.Frame@tceq.texas.gov

      Hector Lujan - Hector.Lujan@tceq.texas.gov

Utah


      Allan Moore - allanmoore@utah.gov

Virginia


      Sanjay Thirungari - sanjay.thirunagari@deq.virginia.gov

      Prina Chudasama - prina.chudasama@deq.virginia.gov

Vermont


      Rebecca Webber - rebecca.webber@vermont.gov

      Karen Knaebel - karen.knaebel@vermont.gov

Washington


      Christine Haun - clac461@ecy.wa.gov

      Jade Monroe - jadm461@ECY.WA.GOV

Wisconsin


      Sarah Murray - Sarah.Murray@wisconsin.gov

      Marcy McGrath - marcy.mcgrath@wisconsin.gov

West Virginia


      Joshua Hamrick - reapcedinfo@wv.gov